Relaxing day

Today I didn’t go to school! That’s always a bonus, am I right?

Well, Mum wanted to buy a dress for the funeral on Friday. She chose okay; though I wouldn’t wear it. I already have my dress, despite not liking dresses:

It looks a lot better on, trust me 🙂

Though I have to admit, it’s the perfect dress for me.

Mum also found these really cool fluffy pants that I absolutely love. She has a pair of pink ones, but here are mine:

They’re so fluffy that I had to start wearing them as soon as I got them!

They’re really cosy too.

Now I’m reading a two books at the moment.

1. The Fault In Our Stars, By John Green

2. Full Metal Alchemist, By Hiromu Arakawa

So far I love TFIOS, and I find FMA quite interesting. I’ll tell you more about what I think of them soon.

And that’s about it!

Hope you’re all having a great morning, noon or night~

-Jo

Leave a Reply

